Staff Profile

Staff Profile

Mr. Yann Aoudourm

Director of Center for ASEAN Studies

Email: aoudourm@cam-asean.com

Personal Profile

 

 

Ms. Tor Sokanya

Deputy

Kanya@cam-asean.com

Bachelor of Education

Institute of Foreign Languages (IFL) & Royal University of Phnom Penh (RUPP)

 

Mr. Som Pisith

Head of Administration

pisith@cam-asean.com

Bachelor of Economics

Royal University of Laws and Economics (RULE)

 

Mr. Mean Vatanak

Deputy Head of Admin & ITC

vatanak@cam-asean.com

Bachelor of Science in Computer Science & Engineering,

Royal University of Phnom Penh (RUPP)

 

Mr. Duch Tiara

Graphic Designer/Video Editor

tiara@cam-asean.com

Bachelor of Information Technology

National Institute of Business

 

Mr. Chheng Chhun Veng

Intern of Center for ASEAN Studies

chhunvengchheng@gmail.com

Bachelor Degree of International Relations, University of Cambodia

Bachelor of Civil Engineering, Norton University

 

Ms. Bou Measraksmey

Intern of Center for ASEAN Studies

bmeasraksmey@yahoo.com

Senior student of International Relations

Institute of Foreign Language (IFL), Royal University of Phnom Penh (RUPP)

Comments are closed.